Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

Ulm/Bodensee/Oberschwaben

Alexander Gruner

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-273
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48273
Mobil: +49 (0)151 42360581
agruner@hoehn-gruppe.com

Frankfurt/Mainfranken

Michael Huth

 

Tel.: +49 (0)9395 8786171
Fax: +49 (0)9395 878469
Mobil: +49 (0)171 3360868
mhuth@hoehn-gruppe.com

Köln

Frank Wiederhold

 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 843733
Fax: +49 (0)221 842836
Mobil: +49 (0)171 3396514
fwiederhold@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertrieb Nord

Andrea Epmeier

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-227
Fax: +49 (0)731 49448-227
Mobil: +49 (0)151 59068423
aepmeier@hoehn-gruppe.com

München, Süd-Bayern + Schweiz

Lars Lange

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 81179657
Fax: +49 (0)89 81179659
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7105490
llange@hoehn-gruppe.com

Frankreich + Belgien

Vincent Michel

 

Tel.: +33 (0)388 644949
Fax: +33 (0)388 644746
Mobil: +33 (0)609 246830
vmichel@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail